HMBYC Sailing Calendar

Year: 2018

1January, 2018
Jan 01 New Year's Day Chili & Mussel Feast (18th Annual!)
Jan 07 C15 Sailing & Racing
Jan 14 Santa Cruz YC youth sailing practice
Jan 21 Sponsors' Breakfast/Cal20 Work Day
Jan 21 Santa Cruz YC youth sailing practice
Jan 21 C15 Sailing & Racing
Jan 25 Winter Seminar Series
February
Feb 04 Santa Cruz YC youth sailing practice
Feb 04 C15 Sailing & Racing
Feb 18 Santa Cruz YC youth sailing practice
Feb 18 C15 Sailing & Racing
Feb 22 Winter Seminar Series
March
Mar 04 Santa Cruz YC youth sailing practice
Mar 04 C15 Sailing & Racing
Mar 11 Santa Cruz YC youth sailing practice
Mar 17 C-15 tuning and sailing seminars
Mar 17 Regatta: Londerville Cup
Mar 18 C15 Sailing & Racing
Mar 20 Winter Seminar Series
Mar 24 Sailing Kickoff Breakfast
Mar 24 Accelerated Safety Power Boat Handling course
2April
Apr 01 C15 Sailing & Racing
Apr 02 US Sailing Level 1 Instructor course
Apr 14 Opening Day on Half Moon Bay!
Apr 15 C15 Sailing & Racing
Apr 21 Adult Sailing Class #1
Apr 21 Safety Boat Instruction
Apr 22 Adult Sailing Class #1
Apr 25 Wednesday Night Sailing
Apr 26 Women Sailing
Apr 27 Beercan Races
Apr 28 Practice Sponsors' Race
Apr 29 C15 Sailing & Racing
Apr 29 Sunday Skippers
May
May 02 Wednesday Night Sailing
May 05 Regatta: Commodore's Cup
May 06 Sunday Skippers
May 08 Women Sailing
May 09 Wednesday Night Sailing
May 11 Beercan Races
May 12 Sponsors' Race
May 13 Sunday Skippers
May 16 Wednesday Night Sailing
May 20 C15 Sailing & Racing
May 23 Wednesday Night Sailing
May 24 Women Sailing
May 25 Beercan Races
May 27 Sunday Skippers
May 28 Laser & Opti Sail-Off
May 30 Wednesday Night Sailing
June
Jun 03 C15 Sailing & Racing
Jun 03 Sunday Skippers
Jun 06 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jun 08 Beercan Races
Jun 09 Sponsors' Race
Jun 10 Sunday Skippers
Jun 12 Women Sailing
Jun 13 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jun 16 Adult Sailing Class #3
Jun 16 Safety Boat Instruction
Jun 17 C15 Sailing & Racing
Jun 18 Summer Youth Sailing Camp Week 1
Jun 20 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jun 22 Beercan Races
Jun 23 OYRA SF-to-HMB Race & Dinner
Jun 24 Summer Sailstice and Sail a Small Boat (SASB) Day
Jun 24 Sunday Skippers
Jun 25 Summer Youth Sailing Camp Week 2
Jun 27 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jun 28 Women Sailing
Jun 30 Women Sailing AdventureSail
3July
Jul 01 C15 Sailing & Racing
Jul 01 Sunday Skippers
Jul 02 Summer Youth Sailing Camp Week 3
Jul 04 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jul 06 Beercan Races
Jul 07 Regatta: Purissima Cup
Jul 08 Sunday Skippers
Jul 09 Summer Youth Sailing Camp Week 4
Jul 10 Women Sailing
Jul 11 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jul 14 Sponsors' Race
Jul 15 C15 Sailing & Racing
Jul 15 Sunday Skippers
Jul 16 Summer Youth Sailing Camp Week 5
Jul 18 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jul 20 Beercan Races
Jul 21 Safety Boat Instruction
Jul 21 Cruise Out & Member Party
Jul 23 Summer Youth Sailing Camp Week 6
Jul 25 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jul 26 Women Sailing
Jul 28 Regatta: Take The Tiller Women Sailing Regatta
Jul 29 Sunday Skippers
Jul 30 Summer Youth Sailing Camp Week 7
August
Aug 01 Wednesday Night Sailing
Aug 03 Beercan Races
Aug 05 C15 Sailing & Racing
Aug 05 Sunday Skippers
Aug 06 Summer Youth Sailing Camp Week 8
Aug 08 Wednesday Night Sailing
Aug 11 Sponsors' Race
Aug 12 Sunday Skippers
Aug 14 Women Sailing
Aug 15 Wednesday Night Sailing
Aug 17 Beercan Races
Aug 18 Adult Sailing Class #5
Aug 19 C15 Sailing & Racing
Aug 22 Wednesday Night Sailing
Aug 23 Women Sailing
Aug 25 Saturday Youth Sailing
Aug 26 Sunday Skippers
Aug 29 Wednesday Night Sailing
Aug 31 Beercan Races
September
Sep 02 Sunday Skippers
Sep 03 Laser & Opti Sail-Off
Sep 05 Wednesday Night Sailing
Sep 08 Saturday Youth Sailing
Sep 08 Sponsors' Race
Sep 09 Sunday Skippers
Sep 11 Women Sailing
Sep 12 Wednesday Night Sailing
Sep 14 Beercan Races
Sep 15 SSS (Singlehanded Sailing Society) Race & Dinner (Members Welcome!)
Sep 16 C15 Sailing & Racing
Sep 16 Sunday Skippers
Sep 19 Wednesday Night Sailing
Sep 21 Emeryville YC Cruise-In
Sep 22 Saturday Youth Sailing
Sep 23 Sunday Skippers
Sep 26 Wednesday Night Sailing
Sep 27 Women Sailing
Sep 28 Beercan Races
Sep 30 Sunday Skippers
4October
Oct 03 Wednesday Night Sailing
Oct 06 Regatta: Vice Commodore's Cup
Oct 06 Saturday Youth Sailing
Oct 07 C15 Sailing & Racing
Oct 07 Sunday Skippers
Oct 09 Women Sailing
Oct 13 Sponsors' Race
Oct 14 Sunday Skippers
Oct 20 Saturday Youth Sailing
Oct 20 Pelican Races
Oct 21 C15 Sailing & Racing
Oct 25 Women Sailing
Oct 27 Pumpkin Roundup
November
Nov 03 Regatta: Last Gasp
Nov 03 Saturday Youth Sailing
Nov 04 C15 Sailing & Racing
Nov 10 Regatta : Harvest Youth
Nov 18 C15 Sailing & Racing
December
Dec 01 Regatta: Die Hard
Dec 02 C15 Sailing & Racing
Dec 16 C15 Sailing & Racing
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software