HMBYC Sailing Calendar

Year: 2019

1January, 2019
Jan 12 Sponsor's Breakfast
Jan 13 C15 Sailing & Racing
Jan 19 Regatta: Die Hard
Jan 27 C15 Sailing & Racing
February
Feb 10 C15 Sailing & Racing
Feb 24 C15 Sailing & Racing
Feb 28 Winter sailing Seminar
March
Mar 09 Tour of SF Bay Model in Sausalito
Mar 10 C15 Sailing & Racing
Mar 16 Regatta: Londerville Cup
Mar 23 Sailing Kickoff Breakfast
Mar 24 C15 Sailing & Racing
Mar 28 Winter Sailing Seminar
Mar 30 Adult Sailing Class
2April
Apr 13 Opening Day on Half Moon Bay!
Apr 14 US Sailing Power Boating Class
Apr 14 C15 Sailing & Racing
Apr 20 April Adult Sailing Class
Apr 24 Wednesday Night Sailing
Apr 25 Women Sailing
Apr 28 Women Sailing Girls Sailing Adventure
Apr 28 C15 Sailing & Racing
Apr 28 Sunday Skippers
May
May 01 Wednesday Night Sailing
May 04 Practice Sponsors' Race
May 05 Sunday Skippers
May 08 Wednesday Night Sailing
May 11 US Sailing Small Boat Instructor Level 1
May 11 Sponsors' Race
May 12 C15 Sailing & Racing
May 12 Sunday Skippers
May 14 Women Sailing
May 15 Wednesday Night Sailing
May 17 Beercan Races
May 18 May Adult Sailing Class
May 18 US Sailing Small Boat Instructor Level 1 weekend 2
May 22 Wednesday Night Sailing
May 23 Women Sailing
May 26 C15 Sailing & Racing
May 26 Sunday Skippers
May 27 Laser & Opti Sail-Off
May 29 Wednesday Night Sailing
May 31 Beercan Races
June
Jun 01 Regatta: Commodore's Cup
Jun 02 Sunday Skippers
Jun 05 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jun 08 Sponsors' Race
Jun 09 Take The Tiller Women Sailing Racing Clinic
Jun 09 C15 Sailing & Racing
Jun 11 Women Sailing
Jun 12 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jun 14 Beercan Races
Jun 15 June Adult Sailing Class
Jun 17 Summer Youth Camp week 1
Jun 19 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jun 23 Summer Sailstice and Sail a Small Boat (SASB) Day
Jun 23 C15 Sailing & Racing
Jun 23 Sunday Skippers
Jun 24 Summer Youth Camp week 2
Jun 26 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jun 27 Women Sailing
Jun 28 Beercan Races
Jun 29 OYRA SF-to-HMB Race & Dinner (at 6 PM)
Jun 30 Sunday Skippers
3July
Jul 01 Summer Youth Camp week 3
Jul 03 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jul 06 Regatta: Purissima Cup
Jul 07 Sunday Skippers
Jul 08 Summer Youth Camp week 4
Jul 09 Women Sailing
Jul 10 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jul 12 Beercan Races
Jul 13 Sponsors' Race
Jul 14 Safety Boat Instruction
Jul 14 C15 Sailing & Racing
Jul 14 Sunday Skippers
Jul 15 Summer Youth Camp week 5
Jul 17 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jul 20 July Adult Sailing Class
Jul 22 Summer Youth Camp week 6
Jul 24 Wednesday Night Sailing
Jul 25 Women Sailing
Jul 26 Beercan Races
Jul 27 Regatta: Take The Tiller Women Sailing Regatta
Jul 28 C15 Sailing & Racing
Jul 28 Sunday Skippers
Jul 29 Summer Youth Camp week 7
Jul 31 Wednesday Night Sailing
August
Aug 04 Sunday Skippers
Aug 05 Summer Youth Camp week 8
Aug 07 Wednesday Night Sailing
Aug 09 Beercan Races
Aug 10 Sponsors' Race
Aug 10 Youth Sailing Opti & Laser checkouts
Aug 11 C15 Sailing & Racing
Aug 11 Sunday Skippers
Aug 13 Women Sailing
Aug 14 Wednesday Night Sailing
Aug 17 Impromptu Racing Clinic and Regatta
Aug 21 Wednesday Night Sailing
Aug 22 Women Sailing
Aug 23 Beercan Races
Aug 24 Saturday Youth Sailing
Aug 25 C15 Sailing & Racing
Aug 25 Sunday Skippers
Aug 28 Wednesday Night Sailing
September
Sep 01 Sunday Skippers
Sep 02 Laser & Opti Sail-Off
Sep 04 Wednesday Night Sailing
Sep 06 Beercan Races
Sep 07 Saturday Youth Sailing
Sep 08 C15 Sailing & Racing
Sep 08 Sunday Skippers
Sep 10 Women Sailing
Sep 11 Wednesday Night Sailing
Sep 14 Sponsors' Race
Sep 14 SSS (Singlehanded Sailing Society) Race & Dinner (Members Welcome!)
Sep 15 Sunday Skippers
Sep 18 Wednesday Night Sailing
Sep 20 Beercan Races
Sep 21 Saturday Youth Sailing
Sep 22 C15 Sailing & Racing
Sep 22 Sunday Skippers
Sep 25 Wednesday Night Sailing
Sep 26 Women Sailing
Sep 29 Sunday Skippers
4October
Oct 04 Beercan Races
Oct 05 Saturday Youth Sailing
Oct 05 Regatta: Vice Commodore's Cup
Oct 06 Sunday Skippers
Oct 08 Women Sailing
Oct 12 Sponsors' Race
Oct 12 Pelican Races
Oct 13 C15 Sailing & Racing
Oct 13 Sunday Skippers
Oct 19 Saturday Youth Sailing
Oct 24 Women Sailing
Oct 26 Pumpkin Roundup
Oct 27 C15 Sailing & Racing
November
Nov 02 Saturday Youth Sailing
Nov 02 Regatta: Last Gasp
Nov 09 Regatta : Harvest Youth
Nov 10 C15 Sailing & Racing
Nov 21 Knot Tying Workshop
Nov 24 C15 Sailing & Racing
December
Dec 08 C15 Sailing & Racing
Dec 22 C15 Sailing & Racing
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software